samedi 18 août 2007

BWO third album’s tracklisting & cover art

Bodies Without Organs' third album, "Fabricator", which is expected on 19/09/07 for release in Sweden, looks promising from its tracklisting & cover art, isn't it?

01. Last Flight To San Francisco
02. Give Me The Night
03. Let It Rain
04. The Destiny Of Love
05. Gomenasai
06. We Should Be Dancing
07. Stay with you again
08. Rhythm Drives Me Crazy
09. Save My Pride
10. Happiness
11. Hooked On The Danger
12. Concrete Jungle
13. Paradise On Mars
14. Chariots Of Fire
15. Save My Pride (The Attic radio edit)
16. The Destiny Of Love (The Attic radio edit)

It reminds me a lot of Army Of lovers and after rumours at the start of the year that Alexander Bard was seen in the PWL studios, I can't help dreaming track 6 could be a Stock/Aitken/Waterman cover song he could have re-recorded with the re-united trio... If only !

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire