lundi 7 novembre 2011

The Saturdays' "On your radar" preview

Before its release on 21st of November, here comes a preview mixture of the songs of The Saturdays' third studio album (or 4th if their Headlines! EP counts), On your radar, that features production work from Xenomania, Steve Mac, Lucas Secon, Carl Falk or David Eriksen just to name a few.

And here's the tracklisting :
01/ All Fired Up
02/ Notorious
03/ Faster
04/ My Heart Takes Over
05/ Get Ready, Get Set
06/ The Way You Watch Me (feat. Travie McCoy)
07/ For Myself
08/ Do What You Want With Me
09/ Promise Me
10/ Wish I Didn't Know
11/ White Lies
12/ Last Call
13/ I Say Ok
14/ Move On U

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire