mardi 20 avril 2010

new Kylie CD in store for 5th of July !

While a new unreleased jewel from previous studio sessions leaks,

Kylie's new single title has been announced (All the lovers)
as well as her 11th studio album, Aphrodite, coming in stores for 5/7/10...
I can't wait !


01. All The Lovers
02. Put Your Hands Up
03. Better Than Today
04. Too Much
05. Robot Love
06. Get Out Of My Way
07. Is It Love?
08. Satellite
09. Holy
10. Beautiful
11. Aphrodite
12. Ruined

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire